• Free Download Wizkid Superstar EP | Download Superstar EP by Wizkid

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Tracks: (14)
  • Release Date: 12 June, 2012
  • Added by: Rita
  • Added: Aug 21
  • Updated: Aug 21

Wizkid Superstar EP Download

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee. It features guest appearances from Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales.

Wizkid Superstar EP Tracklist

Comment Form is loading comments...

All songs by "Wizkid"